Unser Vorstand

    1. Vorsitzender
    Olivier Hasenauer
    E-Mail: hasenauer@btv81.de

    2. Vorsitzende und
    Pressewartin

    Beate Trott
    E-Mail: trott@btv81.de

    1. Schatzmeisterin
    Anja Donat
    E-Mail: donat@btv81.de

    Sportwartin und
    2. Schatzmeisterin

    Sandra Velten
    E-Mail: velten@btv81.de

    1. Schriftführer
    Hannah Fergen
    E-Mail: fergen@btv81.de

    2. Schriftführerin
    Doris Klein
    E-Mail: klein@btv81.de

    Breitensportwartin
    Laura Huhn
    E-Mail: huhn@btv81.de

    Jugendwart
    Elmar Deuster
    E-Mail: deuster@btv81.de

    Webmaster
    Lisa Philippsen
    E-Mail: philippsen@btv81.de

    1. Beisitzer
    Reinhard Zöller
    E-Mail: zoeller@btv81.de

    2. Beisitzer
    Theo Günther
    E-Mail: guenther@btv81.de